The Teaching Staff – September 2017

The Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Ferens – Headteacher – DSL

Mrs Thomas – Deputy Headteacher – DSL

Mrs Rorich – Assistant Headteacher – DSL

Mrs Gregory – School Business Manager – DSL

Mrs Nicky Andrews – Safeguarding and Welfare Lead – DSL

 

Early Years Team

Leader – Mrs Humphrey

Mrs Humphrey and  Mrs Johnson – Little Nursery

Mrs Husband – Foundation Stage Reception – Saplings 1

Miss Whitmarsh – Foundation Stage Reception – Saplings 2

Mrs Casewell & Mrs Haver – Foundation Stage Reception – Saplings 3

Mrs Darke

 

Key Stage One Team

Leader – Mr Johnson

Mrs Mayfield – Ash 1 – Year 1

Miss Neal – Ash 2 – Year 1

Mrs Mee – Ash Elm – Year 1 & 2

Mr Johnson – Elm 1 – Year 2

Miss Wythe – Elm 2 – Year 2

 

Year 3 & 4 Team

Leader – Mrs Prinsloo

Mrs Mordue – Willow 1 – Year 3

Mrs Parry & Miss Jaffe – Willow 2 – Year 3

Mrs Prinsloo – Willow Hazel – Year 3 & 4

Miss Basharat – Hazel 1 – Year 4

Miss Fisher – Hazel 2 – Year 4

 

Year 5 & 6 Team

Leader – Mr Woodward

Mrs Recchia – Maple 1 – Year 5

Miss Jeavons/Mrs Thompson – Maple 2 – Year 5

Mr Travis – Maple Oak – Year 5 & 6

Mr Woodward – Oak 1 – Year 6

Miss O’Connell – Oak 2  – Year 6

 

 

 

 

 

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
Mon 2 Oct 2017 Tue 3 Oct 2017 Wed 4 Oct 2017 Thu 5 Oct 2017 Fri 6 Oct 2017
Mon 9 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017

End of Term 1

End of Term 1
Mon 23 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Tue 24 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Wed 25 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Thu 26 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Fri 27 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Mon 30 Oct 2017

Start Term 2

Start Term 2
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 1 Nov 2017 Thu 2 Nov 2017 Fri 3 Nov 2017
Upcoming Events
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of News & Events by email.