Support Staff


The Early Years Team

Mrs Reynolds – Little Acorns

Mrs Draper – Foundation Stage

Mrs Walker – Foundation Stage

Mrs Dee – Foundation Stage

Mrs Simons – Foundation Stage

Mrs Baughan – Outdoor Learning (mornings)

 

Key Stage One Team

Mrs Leonardi

Ms Maund

Mrs Marshall Hopkins

Mrs Saleem

Mrs Pinfold

Mrs Bussink

Mrs Lambirth

Mrs Baughan (afternoons)

 

Year 3 & 4 Team

Mrs Wilson

Mrs Bell

Mrs ElSeidy

Mrs Morgan

Ms Hamilton

Mrs Gray

 

Year 5 & 6 Team

Mrs Hubbard

Mrs Jordan

Miss Iqbal

Mr Winkworth

Mrs Appleton

 

The Sports Team

Mr Davies

Mr Rose

Mr Winkworth

Mrs McHale

 

Additional Support

Mrs Nicky Andrews – Family Support – DSL

Mrs McHale – Speech and Language Support

 


Back to Meet the Staff

 

 

August 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 1 Aug 2017 Wed 2 Aug 2017 Thu 3 Aug 2017 Fri 4 Aug 2017
Mon 7 Aug 2017 Tue 8 Aug 2017 Wed 9 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Tue 15 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 1 Sep 2017
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of News & Events by email.