Support Staff


The Early Years Team

Mrs Reynolds – Little Acorns

Mrs Draper – Foundation Stage

Mrs Walker – Foundation Stage

Mrs Dee – Foundation Stage

Mrs Simons – Foundation Stage

Mrs Baughan – Outdoor Learning (mornings)

 

Key Stage One Team

Mrs Leonardi

Ms Maund

Mrs Marshall Hopkins

Mrs Saleem

Mrs Pinfold

Mrs Bussink

Mrs Lambirth

Mrs Baughan (afternoons)

 

Year 3 & 4 Team

Mrs Wilson

Mrs Bell

Mrs ElSeidy

Mrs Morgan

Ms Hamilton

Mrs Gray

 

Year 5 & 6 Team

Mrs Hubbard

Mrs Jordan

Miss Iqbal

Mr Winkworth

Mrs Appleton

 

The Sports Team

Mr Davies

Mr Rose

Mr Winkworth

Mrs McHale

 

Additional Support

Mrs Nicky Andrews – Family Support – DSL

Mrs McHale – Speech and Language Support

 


Back to Meet the Staff

 

 

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
Mon 2 Oct 2017 Tue 3 Oct 2017 Wed 4 Oct 2017 Thu 5 Oct 2017 Fri 6 Oct 2017
Mon 9 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017

End of Term 1

End of Term 1
Mon 23 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Tue 24 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Wed 25 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Thu 26 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Fri 27 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Mon 30 Oct 2017

Start Term 2

Start Term 2
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 1 Nov 2017 Thu 2 Nov 2017 Fri 3 Nov 2017
Upcoming Events
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of News & Events by email.