Little Acorns

little_acorn_logo

01295 252576

Hill View School’s Nursery provision opened in September 2013. The Little Acorns Nursery is located in the bungalow, just inside the main school gates.

Little Acorns caters for three year old children.  We admit a maximum of 40 children attending either five morning (8.30 – 11.30) or five afternoon (12.15 – 3.15) sessions, starting the term after they turn three.  Please visit our Policies and Forms page for an enquiry form to register your child and be added to our admissions list. If you are looking for an immediate start, please call the main school office on 01295 251205.

The Little Acorns children access an exciting and engaging curriculum which makes the most of both indoor and outdoor learning opportunities. They also access facilities offered within the main school and when possible are included in whole school activities.

Julia Humphrey teaches Tuesday – Friday and Emma Jaffe teaches on a Monday – Tuesday. Kirsty Reynolds works in nursery full time.  Emma Gould (Deputy Headteacher) leads the Early Years team and can be contacted through the school office.

You can find our ‘Information for Parents’ booklet and our EYFS policy in the Policies and Forms section of our website.

Should you have any further queries please do not hesitate to call the main school office on 01295 251205 or email office.2056@hill-view.oxon.sch.uk .

 

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
Mon 2 Oct 2017 Tue 3 Oct 2017 Wed 4 Oct 2017 Thu 5 Oct 2017 Fri 6 Oct 2017
Mon 9 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017

End of Term 1

End of Term 1
Mon 23 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Tue 24 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Wed 25 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Thu 26 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Fri 27 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Mon 30 Oct 2017

Start Term 2

Start Term 2
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 1 Nov 2017 Thu 2 Nov 2017 Fri 3 Nov 2017
Upcoming Events
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of News & Events by email.