Parent Place

parentsUse the links below to find useful information for current and prospective parents

| Polices, Info and Forms | Dates for your Diary | Newsletters |

County Website | School Food| e-Safety Web Links  | Admissions  |


If there is information you cannot find please feel free to contact the school by phone (01295 251205) or by e-mail (office.2056@hill-view.oxon.sch.uk)

If you child is absent from school, please ensure you let us know by telephoning our 24 hour absence line: 01295 227149 or emailing our attendance team: absence@hill-view.oxon.sch.uk
August 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 1 Aug 2017 Wed 2 Aug 2017 Thu 3 Aug 2017 Fri 4 Aug 2017
Mon 7 Aug 2017 Tue 8 Aug 2017 Wed 9 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Tue 15 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 1 Sep 2017
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of News & Events by email.