Dates for your Diary

Click the dates below to see the events listed. Please note that dates and times may be subject to change at short notice.


Mon 23 Oct 2017

October Holiday

Upcoming Events

  • End of Term 1 Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • October Holiday Mon 23 Oct 2017
  • Start Term 2 Mon 30 Oct 2017
  • End of Term 2 Tue 19 Dec 2017
  • Christmas Holiday Wed 20 Dec 2017
  • Inset Day - school closed to pupils Thu 4 Jan 2018
  • Start Term 3 Mon 8 Jan 2018
  • End of Term 3 Fri 9 Feb 2018
  • Inset Day - school closed to pupils Mon 19 Feb 2018
  • Start Term 4 Tue 20 Feb 2018

 

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
Mon 2 Oct 2017 Tue 3 Oct 2017 Wed 4 Oct 2017 Thu 5 Oct 2017 Fri 6 Oct 2017
Mon 9 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017

End of Term 1

End of Term 1
Mon 23 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Tue 24 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Wed 25 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Thu 26 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Fri 27 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Mon 30 Oct 2017

Start Term 2

Start Term 2
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 1 Nov 2017 Thu 2 Nov 2017 Fri 3 Nov 2017
Upcoming Events
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of News & Events by email.