School Gateway Online Payments and Email Service

We now accept online payments for school dinners, Trips, holiday club and TOAST breakfast club via www.schoolgateway.com.

 

 

 

Use School Gateway to make online payments with a debit or credit card any time 24-7, via smartphone app or website. You can also view school meal balances and top them up. Plus, you can give online consent where required, for your child to take part in school trips and other activities.

Aside from saving the school time and money on administration, School Gateway also makes paying for school items easier and more flexible for parents and reduces the amount of cash being carried by children on school premises. We would encourage you to use it as part of our move towards becoming a cashless school.

Download the app:

If you have a smartphone, please download School Gateway from your app store (Android and iPhone). The app shows the same information as the website PLUS it saves the school money when we send you a text message.

OR

Visit the website:

www.schoolgateway.com and click on ‘New User’. You’ll receive a text message with a PIN number. Use this PIN to log in to School Gateway.

Trouble logging in? It may be because the school doesn’t have your current email and mobile phone number on record. Please contact the school on email@hill-view.oxon.sch.uk and we’ll update the details on our system.

We hope that you will find School Gateway to be a fast and easy way to pay for school items.

 

 

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
Mon 2 Oct 2017 Tue 3 Oct 2017 Wed 4 Oct 2017 Thu 5 Oct 2017 Fri 6 Oct 2017
Mon 9 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017

End of Term 1

End of Term 1
Mon 23 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Tue 24 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Wed 25 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Thu 26 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Fri 27 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Mon 30 Oct 2017

Start Term 2

Start Term 2
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 1 Nov 2017 Thu 2 Nov 2017 Fri 3 Nov 2017
Upcoming Events
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of News & Events by email.