Web Links

Early Years and Foundation Stage
Maths
Number Time Gingerbread Men Understanding Numbers
CBBC – Numtums Teddy Numbers Post a Letter
Literacy
Alphabet Hanging Monkeys

Key Stage One
Maths
Sea Shack adding  Counting in fives  Doubles beyond 10
 Bead string  Find 2D shapes  Counting sides (2D shape)
 Place value  Add and subtract  Shapes
 Abacus Login  Bop a Bird  Shape investigation
 Triangle investigation  Data handling  Calculator for Kids
Literacy
Phonics Phonics Play Oxford Owl
Cbeebies BBC Postcard game-Phonics Phonics Play
Renaissance Place – HOME CONNECT Storynory Animal Poetry
Non Fiction Guided reading Story Museum Literacy Games
Spelling fun Guided Reading Stories Spelling wordsearch
The Enormous Turnip story Spellings   Phonics Games
Mrs Hunt Phonics  Connectives Game  Initial sounds
Topic
 Scratch  Mapping  Try Me
Make Yourself Wild  Make your own habitats  Coding
 Adaptations  Barn Owls  Habitats
Other
Keyboard Skills  Renaissance Place  Mrs Hunt Phonics
CVC memory game  Spell cvc words  Christmas

Key Stage Two – Years 3 and 4
Maths
Mathletics Stop The Clock!  Symmetry
Measures Top Marks Angles
Maths for Kids Maths Champs  Woodlands
 Calculator for Kids
Literacy
IPC
Newsround Olympic Athlete Information Pirates
IPC Home Page BBC Primary History Pirate facts
Other
 Renaissance Place  Bug Club
Key Stage Two – Years 5 and 6
Maths
Mathletics Woodlands Maths Exercises
Gridgame Primary Games Tutpup
Maths Problems Maths Playground
Literacy
SAT’s Revision Woodlands Topmarks
Storynory First News Renaissance Place
Poetry Archives
IPC
Newsround Thomson Holiday National Geographic
IPC Home Page Science Revision Discovery Kids
Banbury Museum  Bridge Construction Video BBC Normans
BBC Primary History Normans
Other
BBC Bitesize Revision Interactive World Atlas Renaissance Place
Tudor Exploration Tudors Horrible Histories

 

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
Mon 2 Oct 2017 Tue 3 Oct 2017 Wed 4 Oct 2017 Thu 5 Oct 2017 Fri 6 Oct 2017
Mon 9 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017

End of Term 1

End of Term 1
Mon 23 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Tue 24 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Wed 25 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Thu 26 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Fri 27 Oct 2017

October Holiday

October Holiday
Mon 30 Oct 2017

Start Term 2

Start Term 2
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 1 Nov 2017 Thu 2 Nov 2017 Fri 3 Nov 2017
Upcoming Events
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of News & Events by email.