follow us on Facebook  | tel: 01295 251205 | absence line: 01295 227149 | absence email:

Hill View School Staff

Senior Leadership Team and Support Roles

Mrs Claire Ferens

Executive Principal (DSL)

Mrs Rebecca Rorich

Head of School (DSL)

Mrs Dinah Gregory

School Business Manager (DSL)

Mrs Rachel Ealey-Bennett

    Welfare and Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Ms Sally Moore

Welfare and Safeguarding LeadWelfare and Safeguarding Lead         Welfare and Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

    Mrs Emma Jeavons

            Assistant Headteacher and SENCO (DSL)

Mr Bert Gregory

Site Manager

Mrs Tara Preest

School Administrator

Mrs Emily Hobson

School Administrator

Miss Hannah Wakefield

Business Support Administrator

Mrs Michelle Bruce Simms

Learning Support Consultant

Early Years Foundation Stage

Miss Holly Hone

Assistant Headteacher and EYFS Lead  (DSL)

Mrs Sarah Gavaghan

 Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Lucy Johnson  

Early Years Teacher






Year 1 and 2

Miss Malindi Austin

Y1 Class Teacher

     Mrs Hannah Cassettari/ Mrs Emily Harris

Y1 Class Teacher

Mrs Gemma Froude

Y1 Class Teacher

Mrs Geillis Kennard / Miss Cloe Buswell

Y2 Class Teacher

Miss Julie Walsh

Y2 Class Teacher

Year 3 and 4

Mrs Becky Prinsloo 

Assistant Headteacher, English Lead/Lower School Lead and Y3 Class Teacher

Mrs Alison Watts

Y3 Class Teacher

Miss Tia Shawyer

Y4 Class Teacher

Miss Loyeanne Kelly

 Y4 Class Teacher

Miss Natalie Robb

Y4 Class Teacher


Year 5 and 6


Mrs Danielle Reid

Y5 Class Teacher (DSL Online Safety), Upper School Lead

Mrs Emily Casewell

Y5 Class Teacher

Mrs Sophie Haver

Y5 Class Teacher

Mr Graeme Travis

Y6 Class Teacher

Mr Neil Johnson

Y6 Class Teacher

Mrs Helen Mordue

Y6 Class Teacher

Sports and Music

Mr Henry Rose

Sports Coach (DSL)

Ms Anna Hayward

Music Lead and Teacher

Mrs Ashleigh Joseph

Trainee Teacher - United Teach

Learning Support Staff, Lunchtime Supervisors & Tea Club Supervisors

Mrs Karen Jordan

Mrs Chanel Moxham

Mrs Tsega Haile

Mrs Tracey Bell

Ms Alex Bond

Mrs Margaret Huckin

Mrs Kristina Pinfold

Miss Amy BlackleyMiss Amy BlackleyMrs Ashleigh Joseph

Mrs Steph Simons

Mrs Amy Acton 

Mrs Jackie Coleman

Mrs Karen Dee

Mrs Kim Francis

Mrs Kim Eatwell

Mrs Dawn Marshall-Hopkins

Mrs Symra Saleem

Miss Lauren Warner

Mrs Kathryn Holloway

Mrs Abbi Bell





School Cleaning Staff


Mrs Kim Francis

Mrs Kim Eatwell

Mrs Karen Wright

Mrs Ella Piatkowska

Miss Emily Blanchfield

Miss Tina Clark

Mrs Nazia Akhtar




The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning