follow us on Facebook  | tel: 01295 251205 | absence line: 01295 227149 | absence email: absence@hill-view.oxon.sch.uk

Term Dates

2018-19 (Current Academic Year)

Autumn Term
Tuesday 4th September INSET Day
Wednesday 5th September INSET Day
Thursday 6th September Pupils return to school
Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October Half-term break
Monday 29th October Pupils return to school
Friday 30th November INSET Day
Friday 21st December Last day of term
Spring Term
Monday 7th January INSET Day
Tuesday 8th January INSET Day
Wednesday 9th January Pupils return to school
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February Half-term break
Monday 25th February Pupils return to school
Monday 18th March INSET Day
Friday 5th April Last day of term
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April Pupils return to school
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday - school closed
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Half-term break
Monday 3rd June INSET Day
Tuesday 4th June INSET Day
Wednesday 5th June Pupils return to school
Wednesday 24th July Last day of term

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning